home buttonabout us buttonhistory buttoncovenant of service buttonservice projects buttonlinks buttonofficers/board buttoncommittees buttonHall of Fame buttonnewsletters buttonphotos buttoncalendar buttoncontact button








2017-2018 Club Officers / Board

President – Thomas Williams, Jr.
President-Elect – Richard Adkins
Immediate Past President – Thomas Williams, Sr.
Secretary/Treasurer – Nancy Williams


Bob Decker Norma Dieker Wally Lehman
Dottie Mikucki Bev Sandidge Phil Sandidge

Officers and board members

Pictured from left to right: President-Elect Richard Adkins, Secretary-Treasurer Nancy Williams, President Thomas Williams, Jr., Immediate Past President Thomas Williams, Sr., District Director John Hummel (Urbana) doing the installing, and Directors Philip Sandidge, Norma Dieker, Beverly Sandidge, and Wally Lehman. Absent were Directors Bob Decker and Dottie Mikucki.